The first order is FREE when registering on the website. More detailed
Close
The first order is FREE when registering on the website. More detailed
Close

dePrinte - about us


История dePrinte is a new modern Internet service for printing printing in Uzbekistan.

Based on 25 years of European experience in printing via the Internet, the development team is pleased to offer residents and organizations of sunny Uzbekistan convenient and affordable ways to please their friends, colleagues and customers with high-quality printed works.

Modern designs and a well-developed functional interface for selecting printing options are our strengths.

Printing is carried out directly by our partners in Tashkent, who have many years of experience in such work, and only on original consumables from leading world manufacturers.

We launched the service in Uzbekistan in May 2022, and we will constantly expand the range of printed products.

We guarantee 100% satisfaction with the result: if you do not like something during the delivery and acceptance of the order, we will redo it as soon as possible or refund your money.

Order printing via the Internet, and send questions and suggestions to our mailbox zakaz@deprinte.uz or by Telegram +998 90-826-73-07

Наши сотрудники

Our business idea

The business idea and mission of dePrinte online printing house is to help many people realize themselves in the modern world by offering a wide range of convenient and functional services for successful business, a bold and unforgettable career, business and family holidays. We define the mission of the online printing house "dePrinte" as an opportunity to improve the life of every person through high-quality and affordable printing services and create opportunities for the realization of creative ideas, as well as the needs of customers.

We fulfill your promises

Your order will be delivered on time and even earlier. We invest all our enthusiasm in saving your time by constantly expanding the range of services, improving and modernizing the customer interaction procedure and delivery service. We take care of your well-being and constantly modernize the interaction processes to maintain a consistently high level of service and the quality of services provided.

Privacy and security

Responsible attitude to each of your documents and orders is an absolute condition for creating partnerships. The video, audio and computer surveillance system allows you to ensure security during the manufacture and storage of your orders.

Original print quality

Our main feature is original consumables and professional equipment, which allows us to please customers with high–quality products and prompt production of goods.
We use cookies, By staying on the site, you accept Public Offer Agreement

Первый заказ БЕСПЛАТНО при регистрации на сайте. Подробнее
Close
Первый заказ БЕСПЛАТНО при регистрации на сайте. Подробнее
Close

dePrinte - о нас


История dePrinte - новый современный интернет-сервис по печати полиграфии в Узбекистане.

Базируясь на 25-летнем европейском опыте печати через интернет команда разработчиков рада предложить жителям и организациям солнечного Узбекистана удобные и доступные способы порадовать своих друзей, коллег и клиентов качественными печатными работами.

Современные дизайны и проработанный функциональный интерфейс выбора опций печати - наши сильные стороны.

Непосредственно печать осуществляется нашими партнёрами в Ташкенте, имеющими многолетний опыт таких работ, и только на оригинальных расходных материалах ведущих мировых производителей.

Мы запустили сервис в Узбекистане в мае 2022 года, и будем постоянно расширять спектр печатной продукции.

Мы гарантируем 100% удовлетворенность результатом: если во время сдачи-приемки заказа Вам что-либо не понравится - мы переделаем в кратчайшие сроки либо вернём Ваши деньги.

Заказывайте печать через интернет, а вопросы и предложения отправляйте на наш почтовый ящик zakaz@deprinte.uz или на Telegram +998 90-826-73-07

Наши сотрудники

Наша бизнес идея

Бизнес-идея и миссия онлайн типографии «dePrinte» заключается в том, чтобы помочь многим людям реализовать себя в современном мире, предлагая широкий ассортимент удобных и функциональных услуг для успешного ведения бизнеса, смелой и незабываемой карьеры, деловых и семейных праздников. Мы определяем миссию онлайн типографии «dePrinte» как возможность улучшить жизнь каждого человека благодаря качественным и доступным полиграфическим услугам и создаем возможности для реализации творческих задумок, а также потребностей клиентов.

Мы выполняем ваши обещания

Ваш заказ будет доставлен точно в срок и даже раньше. Мы вкладываем весь наш энтузиазм в то, чтобы экономить Ваше время, постоянно расширяя ассортимент услуг, улучшая и модернизируя процедуру взаимодействия с клиентами и службу доставки. Мы заботимся о Вашем благополучии и постоянно модернизируем процессы взаимодействия для поддержания неизменно высокого уровня обслуживания и качества предоставляемых услуг.

Конфиденциальность и безопасность

Ответственное отношение к каждому Вашему документу и заказу – это абсолютное условие для создания партнерских отношений. Система видео, аудио и компьютерного наблюдения позволяет обеспечить безопасность при изготовлении и хранении Ваших заказов.

Оригинальное качество печати

Наша главная особенность – это оригинальные расходные материалы и профессиональное оборудование, которое позволяет радовать клиентов качественной продукцией и оперативным изготовлением товаров.
Мы используем файлы cookie, Оставаясь на сайте, Вы принимаете Договор публичной оферты